Contact Us

Mustard Seed School

422 Willow Avenue (entrance on 5th Street)
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201.653.5548
info@mustardseedschool.org

Head of School
Tom Postema
tpostema@mustardseedschool.org

Director of Admissions and Community Relations
Imaani F. Sanders
isanders@mustardseedschool.org

Early Childhood Director
Emily Sytsma
esytsma@mustardseedschool.org

Lower School Director (Grades 1-3)
Shanna Pargellis
spargellis@mustardseedschool.org

Middle School Director
Lisa Galarza
lgalarza@mustardseedschool.org

Director of Marketing and Communications
Abby Liu
aliu@mustardseedschool.org

Director of School Initiatives & Improvement; Director of Middle School Student Culture
Abigail Hall Choi
achoi@mustardseedschool.org

Director of Finance
Angela Ho
aho@mustardseedschool.org